vwo, havo, mavo, tweetalig onderwijs en sportklas

Mailadressen

Docenten

Volledige naam Code E-mail Hoofdvak
De heer M. Amhaual AMH m.amhaual@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Mevrouw S. Baudoin BAU s.baudoin@t-atrium.nl Frans
Mevrouw drs. J.A.D. den Besten-Poulus BES j.den.besten@t-atrium.nl biologie
De heer W. Bloemsma BLO w.bloemsma@t-atrium.nl nastec
Mevrouw drs. A.C. Bennink BNK k.bennink@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
De heer drs. G.L. de Bruijn BRN g.de.bruijn@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Mevrouw Y.J.P. Brom BRO y.brom@t-atrium.nl nastec
Mevrouw T.W.A. van Basten MEd BST t.van.basten@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Mevrouw S. Buter BTR s.buter@t-atrium.nl Frans
De heer Th.H. van de Camp CAM t.vande.camp@t-atrium.nl scheikunde
De heer drs. C.A. van de Casteel CAS c.vande.casteel@t-atrium.nl aardrijkskunde
Mevrouw J.T. le Comte COM a.le.comte@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Mevrouw S.E. van Wijck-Dumfries DMF s.dumfries@t-atrium.nl biologie
De heer H.H.J. Dresens DRE h.dresens@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Mevrouw drs. M.J.G. Eijkemans EYK m.eijkemans@t-atrium.nl Duits
Mevrouw drs. S.J. Geerars GER s.geerars@t-atrium.nl maatschappijleer
De heer J. Grondhuis GRD j.grondhuis@t-atrium.nl Engels
Mevrouw drs. I.D. de Groodt GRO i.de.groodt@t-atrium.nl Engels
Mevrouw Y. Groot-Bolks GRT y.groot@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
De heer R. de Gruijl GRU r.de.gruijl@t-atrium.nl geschiedenis
De heer B. Goettsch GTS b.goettsch@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
De heer drs. G. Hagmolen of ten Have HAG g.hagmolen@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
De heer J. Haring HAR j.haring@t-atrium.nl nastec
Mevrouw drs. M. van Hasselt - Minderman HAS m.van.hasselt@t-atrium.nl Engels
De heer N.L. van den Hazel HAZ n.vanden.hazel@t-atrium.nl biologie

Mevrouw B. van der Heijden MSc

HDN b.vander.heijden@t-atrium.nl biologie
De heer W. van de Hoef HFF w.van.de.hoef@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
De heer drs. F.J.A. Holtkamp HLT f.holtkamp@t-atrium.nl Engels
De heer D.J. van Ieperen IEP k.van.ieperen@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Mevrouw G.M.J. Jas-Adegeest JAS g.jas@t-atrium.nl Engels
De heer J. Bast JBS j.bast@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Mevrouw drs. D.E.P. Jennissen JEN d.jennissen@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Mevrouw drs. A. de Jonge JNG a.de.jonge@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Mevrouw drs. K. van Knippenberg KNI k.van.knippenberg@t-atrium.nl Frans
De heer V. Kanis KNS v.kanis@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Mevrouw F. Koraichi KOR f.koraichi@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
De heer J. Kempe KPE j.kempe@t-atrium.nl aardrijkskunde
Mevrouw I.J.M. Leurs LEU i.leurs@t-atrium.nl tekenen
Mevrouw A. Leeijen LEY a.leeijen@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
De heer D. Linthout MSc LIN d.linthout@t-atrium.nl biologie
Mevrouw S. Lammerts LMS s.lammerts@t-atrium.nl muziek
Mevrouw A.E.M. Lintjens LTS c.lintjens@t-atrium.nl maatschappijleer
Mevrouw S.C.J. Maas MAA s.maas@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Mevrouw drs. N.K. Marks MAR n.marks@t-atrium.nl Engels
Mevrouw D.C. van Megesen MEG d.van.megesen@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
De heer drs. C.H.M. Meijer MEJ c.meijer@t-atrium.nl natuurkunde
De heer ir. G.W. Meinen MEN g.meinen@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Mevrouw L. Mallee MLL l.mallee@t-atrium.nl drama
Mevrouw L. Marijt MRT l.marijt@t-atrium.nl handvaardigheid
De heer drs. R.F.E. Maarschalk MSK r.maarschalk@t-atrium.nl Duits
De heer V. de Munck MUN v.munck@t-atrium.nl scheikunde
Mevrouw L.M. van der Niet NIE l.vander.niet@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Mevrouw P. Oosterhuis OHS p.oosterhuis@t-atrium.nl Frans
Mevrouw M.R. van Oostveen OOS m.van.oostveen@t-atrium.nl Engels
De heer A.A.B. Oortman ORT l.oortman@t-atrium.nl management & organisatie
Mevrouw P. Paris PAR p.paris@t-atrium.nl Engels
De heer drs. G.C. Poppe POP g.poppe@t-atrium.nl geschiedenis
Mevrouw R. Present-Thomas PRE r.present-thomas@t-atrium.nl Engels
De heer drs. R. Profittlich PRO r.profittlich@t-atrium.nl aardrijkskunde
Mevrouw J.E. Prins PRS j.prins@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
De heer R. Poetsma PTS r.poetsma@t-atrium.nl geschiedenis
Mevrouw A. Qubbaj QUB a.qubbaj@t-atrium.nl Engels
De heer. drs. A. Rigter RIG a.rigter@t-atrium.nl economie
Mevrouw S. Rook ROO s.rook@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
De heer M. Schot SCH m.schot@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Mevrouw drs. T. Schipper-de Jong SCI t.schipper@t-atrium.nl Frans
Mevrouw M.C. Scheffer MSc SFR m.scheffer@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Mevrouw H. van der Sluis SLS h.vander.sluis@t-atrium.nl Duits
Mevrouw S.J. Steensma STA s.steensma@t-atrium.nl Engels
Mevrouw S. Tepeli MEd TPL s.tepeli@t-atrium.nl Duits
Mevrouw G. Tuin TUI t.tuin@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
De heer R. van Uhm UHM r.van.uhm@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Mevrouw ir. V.M. Ummels UMS v.ummels@t-atrium.nl scheikunde
De heer T. van de Vegte VEG t.vande.vegte@t-atrium.nl economie
Mevrouw C.A.W. Vermeulen VER c.vermeulen@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Mevrouw A. Veldman VLD a.veldman@t-atrium.nl handvaardigheid
De heer drs. I. Weber WEB i.weber@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
De heer drs. K. van der Weg WEG k.vander.weg@t-atrium.nl natuurkunde
Mevrouw T. Wendrich WEN t.wendrich@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
De heer J. Westera WES j.westera@t-atrium.nl Duits
Mevrouw drs. M.J. van de Wetering WET m.vande.wetering@t-atrium.nl geschiedenis
De heer drs. B.O. Wegner WGN b.wegner@t-atrium.nl Frans
De heer drs. O.P. Witte WIT o.witte@t-atrium.nl aardrijkskunde
De heer C.J. Willemsen WLL c.willemsen@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
De heer drs. R.J. Woudstra WOU r.woudstra@t-atrium.nl economie
Mevrouw drs. T. de Zeeuw ZEE t.de.zeeuw@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Mevrouw drs. P. de Zwart ZWA p.de.zwart@t-atrium.nl geschiedenis

Ondersteunend personeel

Volledige   naam Code E-mail (werk) Functie
De heer I. Bergman BER i.bergman@t-atrium.nl TOA Natuurkunde
Mevrouw Y. Beuse-van Daal BEU receptie@t-atrium.nl Receptie
Mevrouw W.M. van Deuveren DEU administratie@t-atrium.nl Administratie
Mevrouw J.A.M. Ellerman-Mees ELL m.ellerman@t-atrium.nl Financieel   medewerker
De heer C. van den Essenburg ESB c.vanden.essenburg@t-atrium.nl TOA   Biologie
De heer J. Bast JBS j.bast@t-atrium.nl Roostermaker
Mevrouw B. Klein Holte KLE b.kleinholte@t-atrium.nl Management-assistent
Mevrouw M.J. Kremers - Sijstermans KRE m.kremers@t-atrium.nl TOA   Scheikunde
De heer R. Mulder MUL r.mulder@t-atrium.nl Conciërge
Mevrouw T. Poldervaart POL administratie@t-atrium.nl Administratie
De heer T. Rajak RAJ t.rajak@t-atrium.nl Conciërge
De heer R. van Rootselaar ROR r.van.rootselaar@t-atrium.nl Systeembeheer
Mevrouw M. Rijkse RYK m.rijkse@t-atrium.nl Toezichthouder
Mevrouw L. Sneep SNP receptie@t-atrium.nl Receptie
Mevrouw M. van Vlierden VLI receptie@t-atrium.nl Receptie
Mevrouw T. Werners-Hardenberg WER t.werners@t-atrium.nl Mediatheek
Mevrouw I. van Wijngaarden WYN i.van.wijngaarden@t-atrium.nl Mediatheek
Top