vwo, havo, mavo, tweetalig onderwijs en sportklas

Mailadressen

Docenten

Volledige naam Code E-mail (werk) Hoofdvak docent
Dhr. M. Amhaual AMHM m.amhaual@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Mw. L.M. van Andel ANDL l.van.andel@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Mw. J. Bakker-van Bragt MEd BAKJ j.bakker@t-atrium.nl Engels
Mw. S. Baudoin BAUS s.baudoin@t-atrium.nl Frans
Mw. drs. A.C. Bennink BENK k.bennink@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Dhr. J. van den Berg BERJ j.van.den.berg@t-atrium.nl natuurkunde
Mw. drs. J.A.D. den Besten-Poulus BESJ j.den.besten@t-atrium.nl biologie
Dhr. W. Bloemsma BLOW w.bloemsma@t-atrium.nl creative science
Mw. N Boshuizen BSHN n.boshuizen@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Mw. Y.J.P. Brom BROY y.brom@t-atrium.nl creative science
Dhr. drs. G.L. de Bruijn BRUG g.de.bruijn@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Mw. S. Buter BTRS s.buter@t-atrium.nl Frans
Dhr. drs. C.A. van de Casteel CASC c.vande.casteel@t-atrium.nl aardrijkskunde
Mw. J.T. le Comte COMA a.le.comte@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Mw. F. Daams DAAF f.daams@t-atrium.nl Frans
Mw. M. Deijns DEYM m.deijns@t-atrium.nl Duits
Mw. T. Djelau DJET t.djelau@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Dhr. B. Goettsch GOEB b.goettsch@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Mw. drs. I.D. de Groodt GROO i.de.groodt@t-atrium.nl Engels
Mw. Y. Groot-Bolks GROY y.groot@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Dhr. R. de Gruijl GRUR r.de.gruijl@t-atrium.nl geschiedenis
Dhr. L. Haagsman HAAL l.haagsman@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Dhr. drs. G. Hagmolen of ten Have HAGG g.hagmolen@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Dhr. J. Haring HARJ j.haring@t-atrium.nl creative science
Dhr. N.L. van den Hazel HAZN n.vanden.hazel@t-atrium.nl biologie
Mw. B. van der Heijden MSc HEIB b.vander.heijden@t-atrium.nl biologie
Dhr. D.J. van Ieperen IEPK k.van.ieperen@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Mw. G.M.J. Jas-Adegeest JASG g.jas@t-atrium.nl Engels
Mw. drs. D.E.P. Jennissen JEND d.jennissen@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Dhr. L. de Jeger JEGL l.de.jeger@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Dhr. L. Jewan JEWL l.jewan@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Mw. drs. A. de Jonge JONG a.de.jonge@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Dhr. V. Kanis KANV v.kanis@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Dhr. J. Kempe KEMJ j.kempe@t-atrium.nl aardrijkskunde
Mw. M. Kilinc KILM m.kilinc@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Mw. drs. K. van Knippenberg KNIK k.van.knippenberg@t-atrium.nl Frans
Mw. S.  Lammerts LAMS s.lammerts@t-atrium.nl kunst/muziek
Mw. A. Leeijen LEEA a.leeijen@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Mw. I.J.M. Leurs LEUI i.leurs@t-atrium.nl kunst/tekenen
Mw. A.E.M. Lintjens LINC c.lintjens@t-atrium.nl maatschappijleer
Dhr. drs. R.F.E. Maarschalk MAAR r.maarschalk@t-atrium.nl Duits
Mw. L. Mallee MALL l.mallee@t-atrium.nl kunst/drama
Mw. L. Marijt MARL l.marijt@t-atrium.nl handvaardigheid
Mw. M. van Maris MARM m.van.maris@t-atrium.nl kunst (bv)
Mw. drs. N.K. Marks MARN n.marks@t-atrium.nl Engels
Dhr. drs. C.H.M. Meijer MEIC c.meijer@t-atrium.nl natuurkunde
Mw. J. van Mouwrik MOUJ jamie.van.mouwrik@t-atrium.nl Duits
Dhr. V. de Munck MUNV v.de.munck@t-atrium.nl scheikunde
Mw. L.M. van der Niet NIEL l.vander.niet@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Dhr. A.A.B. Oortman OORL l.oortman@t-atrium.nl m & o
Mw. M.R. van Oostveen OOSM m.van.oostveen@t-atrium.nl Engels
Mw. P.T.R. Oosterhuis OOSP p.oosterhuis@t-atrium.nl Frans
Mw. P. Paris PARP p.paris@t-atrium.nl Engels
Dhr. R. Poetsma POER r.poetsma@t-atrium.nl geschiedenis
Dhr. drs. G.C. Poppe POPG g.poppe@t-atrium.nl geschiedenis
Dhr. drs. R. Profittlich PROR r.profittlich@t-atrium.nl aardrijkskunde
Mw. A. Qubbaj QUBA a.qubbaj@t-atrium.nl Engels
Dhr. drs. A. Rigter RIGA a.rigter@t-atrium.nl economie
Mw. B.K. Schouten SCHB b.schouten@t-atrium.nl Engels
Mw. drs. T. Schipper-de Jong SCHI t.schipper@t-atrium.nl Frans
Dhr. M. Schot SCHT m.schot@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Mw. E.G. Schoemaker SCME e.schoemaker@t-atrium.nl biologie
Mw. P. Schuitemaker SCHP p.schuitemaker@t-atrium.nl Engels
Dhr. G. Sloots SLOG g.sloots@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
M.Ed S. Tepeli TEPS s.tepeli@t-atrium.nl Duits
Dhr. dr. C.C. Tilanus 博士 TILC c.tilanus@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Dhr. R. van Uhm UHMR r.van.uhm@t-atrium.nl lichamelijke opvoeding
Mw. ir. V.M. Ummels UMMV v.ummels@t-atrium.nl scheikunde
Dhr. T. van de Vegte VEGT t.vande.vegte@t-atrium.nl economie
Mw. A. Veldman VELA a.veldman@t-atrium.nl kunst/handvaardigheid
Mw. C.A.W. Vermeulen VERC c.vermeulen@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Mw. I. Vink VINI i.vink@t-atrium.nl aardrijkskunde
Mw. T. Wendrich WENT t.wendrich@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Mw. drs. M.J. van de Wetering WETM m.vande.wetering@t-atrium.nl geschiedenis
Mw. S.E. van Wijck-Dumfries WIJS s.dumfries@t-atrium.nl biologie
Dhr. C.J. Willemsen WILC c.willemsen@t-atrium.nl wiskunde
Dhr. drs. R.J. Woudstra WOUR r.woudstra@t-atrium.nl economie
Mw. C. Wijkmans WYKC c.wijkmans@t-atrium.nl Nederlands
Mw. drs. P. de Zwart ZWAP p.de.zwart@t-atrium.nl geschiedenis

Ondersteunend personeel

Volledige naam Code E-mail (werk) Functie
Dhr. J. Bast BASJ j.bast@t-atrium.nl roostermaker
Dhr. I. Bergman BERI i.bergman@t-atrium.nl TOA Na
Mw. Y. Beuse-van Daal BEUS receptie@t-atrium.nl receptie
Mw. W.M. van Deuveren DEUW w.van.deuveren@t-atrium.nl administratie
Mw. J.A.M. Ellerman-Mees ELLM m.ellerman@t-atrium.nl financieel
Dhr. C. van den Essenburg ESSC c.vanden.essenburg@t-atrium.nl TOA Bi
Mw. B. Klein Holte KLEB b.kleinholte@t-atrium.nl mngmnt-assistent
Mw. M.J. Kremers-Sijstermans KREM m.kremers@t-atrium.nl TOA Sk
Dhr. R. Mulder MULR r.mulder@t-atrium.nl conciërge
Mw. T. Poldervaart POLT t.poldervaart@t-atrium.nl administratie
Dhr. T. Rajak RAJT t.rajak@t-atrium.nl conciërge
Mw. M. Rijkse RIJM m.rijkse@t-atrium.nl toezichthouder
Dhr. R. van Rootselaar ROOR r.van.rootselaar@t-atrium.nl systeembeheer
Mw. L. Sneep SNEL receptie@t-atrium.nl receptie
Mw. I. Valk VALI i.valk@t-atrium.nl orthopedagoog
Mw. M. van Vlierden VLIM receptie@t-atrium.nl receptie
Mw. I. van Wijngaarden WIJI i.van.wijngaarden@t-atrium.nl mediatheek

Top